††††††          †††           

 

 

2018

 

 

 

 

The Bell

Sat 10th Feb 2018 9.30pm

Main St Grove, Wantage, Oxfordshire
OX12 7JT. Tel:- +44(0)1235 763860

 

 

 

The Crawley Inn

Sat 24th March 2018 9.30pm

Foxburrow Lane, Crawley, Nr. Witney
OX29 9TS Tel:- +44(0)1993 357300

 

 

 

The Swan

Fri 30th March 2018 9.30pm

28 Market Place, Wantage, Oxfordshire
OX12 8AE Tel:- +44(0)1235 767584

 

 

 

The Baytree

Fri 18th May 2018 9.30pm

The Green, Denchworth Rd, Grove, Wantage, Oxfordshire, OX12 0AN. Tel:- +44(0)1235 770054

 

 

 

OXJAM

Sun 27th May 2018 7.30pm

The White Hart, 4 Sheep Street, Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX26 6TB. Tel:- +44(0)1869 242734

 

 

 

Harley Davidson Dealership

Sun 10th June 2018 11.00am onwards

Oxford Harley Davidson, Abingdon, GBR OX14 1RL. Tel:- +44(0)1865 735121

 

 

 

Finstock Festival 2018

Fri 29th June 2018 9.30pm

Church Rise, Finstock, Oxfordshire.

 

 

 

Armed Forces Day

Sat 30th June 2018 11.30am onwards

Market Place, Wantage, Oxfordshire.

 

 

 

OXJAM Rockstar Cabaret

Fri 13th July 2018 9.30pm

Bicester Ex-Servicemanís Club, 67 Sheep St, Bicester OX26 6JW. Tel:- +44(0)1869 245367

The Swan

 

Sat 28th July 2018 9.30pm

28 Market Place, Wantage, Oxfordshire
OX12 8AE Tel:- +44(0)1235 767584

 

 

 

The Bell

Sat 27th Oct 2018 9.30pm

Main St Grove, Wantage, Oxfordshire
OX12 7JT. Tel:- +44(0)1235 763860

 

 

 

The Baytree

Fri 23rd Nov 2018 9.30pm

The Green, Denchworth Rd, Grove, Wantage, Oxfordshire, OX12 0AN. Tel:- +44(0)1235 770054

 

 

 

The Swan

 

Fri 21st Dec 2018 9.30pm

28 Market Place, Wantage, Oxfordshire
OX12 8AE Tel:- +44(0)1235 767584